Agenturen

Agenturen
 

Schweiz

Erla Scholz
Hochuli Konzert AG | Gais

scholz.hochuli@bluewin.ch
www.hochuli-konzert.ch

Tel: +41 (0)71 791 07 70

_

Niederlande, Benelux & Luxemburg

Marjon Koenekoop
Ivy Artists | Den Haag

marjon@ivyartists.com
www.ivyartists.com

Tel: +31 (0)70 39 25 271
Mobil +31 (0)6 28 48 98 53

_

Frankreich

Jean-Pierre Prat
Music Concept | Paris

jpprat@musicconcept-mutius.net

Tel: + 33 (0)9 67 40 17 98
Mobil: + 33 (0)6 76 96 38 10

_

Spanien

Enrique Subiela
Duetto Management | Valencia

esubiela@duettomanagement.com

Tel: +34 (0) 96 3379480

_

Italien

Cesare Venturi
music management | Verona

ceventu@alice.it    
www.cesareventuri.it

Tel: + 39 (0)45 8009284 
Mobil: +39 335 6084559

_

Japan

Kazuhiko Ogawa
Allegro Music Tokyo, Inc. | Tokyo

ogawa@allegromusic.co.jp
www.allegromusic.co.jp

Tel: +81 (3) 5216 7131

_

USA

(Ms.) Barrie Steinberg
Frank Salomon Associates, Inc | New York

in cooperation with International Arts Foundation

barrie@franksalomon.com
www.franksalomon.com

Tel: +1 212-581-5197